Moonchild - The List (Music Video)

The Quiet Storm music video by Moonchild for the song titled The List off of the album titled Voyager

The Quiet Storm Music TV presents Moonchild, an musical group consisting of Amber Navran, Andris Mattson, and Max Bryk. Just below is the music video for their song titled The List, which is track #6 from their album titled Voyager. The video was directed by Evan Colten and filmed at Antelope Acres Market in Lancaster, California.

Moonchild - The List

Connect direct with Moonchild at,,, and

Music Video Credits

Starring: Maasai Godwin & Connor Foster
Director: Evan Colten
Director of Photography: Jack Alexander Jr.
Producer: Robert Upchurch, Evan Colten
1st Asst. Director: Max Cunningham
Sound Designer: Galen McCaw
Production Designer: Isabelle Smith
Dance Choreographer: Cristina McKeever
Colorist: Gabe Sanchez

Please support The Quiet Storm on these social platforms:

Please visit The Quiet Storm's sister music video sites that include:

Music Television: MusicTelevision.Com
The Indies: TheIndies.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
The Record Store: TheRecordStore.Com
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com
Twang Music TV (Country Music Videos): TwangMusicTV.Com

Powered by FreeV